Current Mysteries: Episode 1 “Fire Truck Mystery”

To start things off firmly, I’m pleased to announce that I finally figured out the password to the website. This means I’ll be sneaking in a few words, as well as videos (new and old) for all of your entertainment. I know many of you who are familiar with our award winning films over the years, ( A New Low, Planet of time, etc.) may find this new approach towards a dramatic, action-filled, television series to be quite different. I can assure you, their will be many more video nasties and comedic tickles coming soon.

Enough ranting… without further ado, I present Current Mysteries.

Love,

John Holden

P.S. Bye, thanks for stopping by.

One thought on “Current Mysteries: Episode 1 “Fire Truck Mystery”

Leave a Reply

