“As the Reasons Die” CD release show

On Saturday, John Holden, Sam, Yetti and myself attended Bella Morte’s CD release show in New York City.

Bella Morte get gnarly in N.Y.C.




The new songs are so good live, you’ll shit your ass! If you ever have the chance to see Bella Morte at the Albion/Batcave, do it. Next time I’m there, I’m handing my camera to someone else so I can slamdance with the goth kids.

It’s an 18+ club, so Sam got kicked out as soon as Bella Morte finished their set. I went outside to find him and he was hanging out with a homeless guy.

Sam gets gnarly in N.Y.C.


If you don’t have a copy of “As The Reasons Die”, get off your dick and BUY IT already! It’s fucking incredible. I can’t imagine there’ll be a better album released this year.






Go to the message board.

Share

Leave a Reply

